BUY (Google Play | cedeterija)


Released on Aquarius Records

view all music


World jazz with the power of a rock band. Mixing timbres of flute, accordion and violin with a groove-minded electric bass and drums, the energy is in the moment, intense, adventurous, at times unsettling and experimental, and at times reminiscing, accepting and hypnotic. Music composed and arranged by Damjan Krajacic, the project features the eclectic master musician Simone Zanchini. Released by Aquarius Records.

Damjan Krajacic - flute
Simone Zanchini - accordion
Marko First - violin
Goran Delac - bass
Enos Kugler - drums

preloader preloader preloader